Team

Auxiliary Services Administration

Vacant

Associate Vice Chancellor

Position currently vacant.

 

 

Angie Hill

Senior Director, Auxiliary Services

(317) 274-4364

anhill@iupui.edu

Sharon Grohowski

Finance Director

(317) 274-3869

sgrohows@iupui.edu

Vacant

Marketing and Communications Director

Position current vacant.

 

 

Lorelai Bennett

Administrative Support Specialist

(317) 274-3882

lobennett@iupui.edu

Rebecca Dawson

Finance Assistant

(317) 274-6780

redawson@iupui.edu

Maggie Regan

Graphic Designer & Production Coordinator

(317) 278-8131

magregan@iu.edu

Jewel Borneo

Web Developer

jeborneo@iu.edu



Palak Rajuria

Business Analyst Intern

 

 

 

Jacqueline Dubois

Marketing Coordinator Intern

 

 

Vacant

Human Resources Coordinator Intern

 

 

Vacant

Accounting Intern

 

 

Vacant

Mascot Program Management Intern

 

 

Vacant

Website Management Intern

 

 

Vacant

Project Management Intern

 

 

Auxiliary Services Unit Management

Keith Battle

Director Print and Mail Services

(317) 274-8123

kbattle@iupui.edu

Ed Merkling

Director IUPUI Sports Complex

(317) 274-6783

emerklin@iupui.edu

Stacy Blanton

Director IUPUI Dining Services

(317) 231-0208

stacy.blanton@compass-usa.com

Sheri Eggleton

Director IUPUI Parking & Transportation Services

(317) 278-6023

seggleto@iupui.edu

Nancy Wright

Director Event & Conference Services

(317) 274-3327

nawright@iupui.edu

Susie Manning

Director, IUPUI Center for Young Children

(317) 274-3508

susimann@iupui.edu

Ty Parrish

Director, IUPUI Surplus

(317) 828-5826

surplusp@iupui.edu

Vacant

Director IUPUI Bookstore

(317) 274-8123