Team

Auxiliary Services Administration

Mark Volpatti

Associate Vice Chancellor

(317) 278-7234

volpatti@iupui.edu

Angie Hill

Operations Director

(317) 274-4364

anhill@iupui.edu

Sharon Grohowski

Finance Director

(317) 274-3869

sgrohows@iupui.edu

Aaron Fields

Strategic Development and Communications Director

(317) 278-2107

aatfield@iupui.edu

Beverly C. Knight

Director of Sponsorships

(317) 278-0238

knightbc@iupui.edu

Lorelai Bennett

Administrative Support Specialist

(317) 274-3882

lobennett@iupui.edu

Rebecca Dawson

Graphic Designer & Production Coordinator

(317) 274-6780

redawson@iupui.edu

Maggie Regan

Graphic Designer & Production Coordinator

(317) 278-8131

magregan@iupui.edu

Auxiliary Services Unit Management

Keith Battle

Director Print and Mail Services

(317) 274-8123

kbattle@iupui.edu

Ed Merkling

Director IUPUI Sports Complex

(317) 274-6783

emerklin@iupui.edu

Ana Cabezas

General Manager Barnes & Noble @ IUPUI

(317) 274-4131

cabezas2@iu.edu

Stacy Blanton

Director IUPUI Dining Services

(317) 231-0208

stacy.blanton@compass-usa.com

Ty Parrish

Manager IUPUI Surplus

(317) 828-5826

surplusp@iupui.edu

Susie Manning

Director, IUPUI Center for Young Children

(317) 274-3508

susimann@iupui.edu

Sheri Eggleton

Director IUPUI Parking & Transportation Services

(317) 278-6023

seggleto@iupui.edu

Nancy Wright

Director Event & Conference Services

(317) 274-3327

nawright@iupui.edu

Auxiliary Services Interns

Luis Pulido

Web Intern

lupulido@iupui.edu